News & Events

Friday 11th July - Sunday 13th July 2014
London Film and Comic Con
Earls Court 2, Old Brompton Road, SW5 9TA

Harry will be at the London Film and Comic Con (click here for details).
He will be signing books and you will have a chance to meet the author himself.

Monday 9th June 2014
 
  The Seven Kingdoms: The First Crown
 
  Released in hardback, paperback and digital editions.
  To purchase a signed copy click here









Thursday 6th March 2014

Visit to Hampshire Collegiate School, Romsey, Hampshire
Creative writing Workshop

Saturday 1st March & Sunday 2nd March 2014
Cardiff Film & Comic Con
Motorpoint Arena

Mary Ann Street
Cardiff

Monday 16th December 2013
Book Signing at
Barclays Bank
67B Above Bar St
Southampton

Saturday 30th November 2013
Christmas Fair at Hampshire Collegiate School, Romsey, Hampshire
Book signing and sales

Sunday 24th November 2013
Webweaver Books Internet Radio Show
To listen to this interview click here

Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th November 2013
Visit to Hampshire Collegiate School, Romsey, Hampshire
Tuesday - To discuss writing and publishing a novel
Wednesday - Book signing and Q&A session

Tuesday 15th October 2013 from 10am onwards
Book Signing at
Barclays Bank
Old Corn Exchange,
Market Plcace, Romsey, Hants

SO51 8YA

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2013
Book Signing at
London Film and Comic Con Winter 2013
Olympia Grand Hall, London.
Harry will be at the London Film and Comic Con Winter 2013 taking place the Olympia Grand Hall, Hammersmith, London.
He will be signing books and you will have a chance to meet the author himself.

For details of the event click here

18th May 2013

The Severn Kindoms: The Darkening Lands
The Seven Kingdoms: The Darkening Lands


Released in hardback, paperback and digital editions.
To purchase a signed copy click here